Lime Academy Watergall is governed by an Academy Council who are responsible for the governance of the Academy.

The Academy Council is comprised of the following Governors:

Lynne Harrowell Chair of Academy Council, Trust-appointed Governor, Trustee and CEO of Lime Trust
Jodi Sharpe Vice Chair of Academy Council, Trust-appointed Governor
Ms Lisa Collison Trust-appointed Governor, Director of HR for Lime Trust
Ms Amanda Daoud Trust-appointed Governor, COO of Lime Trust
Ann Constanti Trust-appointed Governor and Member of Lime Trust
Laura Fisher Staff Governor, School Business Manager
Kevin Reynolds Staff Governor, Headteacher
Vacancy Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor

Irena Karapetyan

Head of Governance


The Academy Council meets six times per year in line with the Lime Trust annual governance planner.

Read more about the role of the Academy Council

Back to About Us